actual_HP_vcela_agrocs_edited_edited.jpg

Contact List of Garden division

GARDEN division

Division Director

 

GARDEN division 

Division Director

Jaroslav Zitko

+420 491 457 156

zitko.j@agrocs.cz

Marketing&Sales Director (HOBBY program)

Vit Lauermann

+420 731 686 414

lauermann@agrocs.cz

Leading manager (PROFI program)

Kamil Pecenka

+420 739 570 171

pecenka@agrocs.cz

Production Manager

David Micak

+420 491 457 149

micak@agrocs.cz

Logistics manager

Tomas Zitko

+420 491 457 121

zitko.t@agrocs.cz

Economist

Vladimir Kozel

+420 734 358 263

kozel@agrocs.cz

Business Development Export

Nika Jackuliakova

+33 637 3367 28

nika@agrocs.cz

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G