actual_HP_vcela_agrocs_edited_edited.jpg

Contact List of Garden division

GARDEN division

Division Director

 

GARDEN division 

Division Director

Jaroslav Zitko

+420 491 457 156

zitko.j@agrocs.cz

Sales Director (HOBBY program)

Vit Lauermann

+420 731 686 414

lauermann@agrocs.cz

​Marketing Director (HOBBY program)

Zdenek Slavik

+420 491 457 216

slavik@agrocs.cz

Leading manager (PROFI program)

Kamil Pecenka

+420 739 570 171

pecenka@agrocs.cz

Production Manager

David Micak

+420 491 457 149

micak@agrocs.cz

Logistics manager

Tomas Zitko

+420 491 457 121

zitko.t@agrocs.cz

Economist

Vladimir Kozel

+420 734 358 263

kozel@agrocs.cz

Business Development Export

Nika Jackuliakova

+33 637 3367 28

nika@agrocs.cz

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

G

 

AGRO CS a.s.

No. 265, CZ - 55203 Rikov

agrocs@agrocs.cz  |  +420 491 457 111

  • Šedý Facebook Icon
  • Šedý Instagram Icon
  • Šedý YouTube Icon

© 2020 AGRO CS a.s.|  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy