Detailed Contact List

GARDEN division

 

Division Director

Jaroslav Zitko

+420 491 457 156

zitko.j@agrocs.cz

Sales Director (HOBBY program)

Vit Lauermann

+420 731 686 414

lauermann@agrocs.cz

Marketing Director (HOBBY program)

Zdenek Slavik

+420 491 457 216

slavik@agrocs.cz

Leading manager (PROFI program)

Kamil Pecenka

+420 739 570 171

pecenka@agrocs.cz

Production Manager

David Micak

+420 491 457 149

micak@agrocs.cz

Logistics manager

Tomáš Zitko

+420 491 457 121

zitko.t@agrocs.cz

Economist

Vladimir Kozel

+420 734 358 263

kozel@agrocs.cz

 

ENGINEERING division

Division Director

Emil Kadanik

+420 491 457 142, +420 603 836 837

kadanik@agrocs.cz

Head of Production center  

Jaroslav Vobornik

+420 491 457 100, +420 604 229 428

vobornik@agrocs.cz

Project Manager  

Kamil Jedlicka

+420 731 629 908

jedlicka@agrocs.cz

Business Manager

Milan Cerveny

+420 491 457 100, +420 737 270 508

cerveny@agrocs.cz

Sales Manager for Europe

Henrich Lövinger

+421 908 458 804

lovinger@agrocs.cz

Head of MTZ center, fuel shop

Jaroslav Burdych

+420 491 457 143, +420 737 847 309

burdych@agrocs.cz

Sales manager for AdBlue and PE packaging

Petr Vlcek

+420 737 273 590

petr.vlcek@agrocs.cz

BIOENERGY division

 

Operations Manager

Petr Stohanzl
+420 603 826 655

stohanzl@agrocs.cz

Deputy Operations Manager

Manager of the composting plant

Klara Sestakova

+420 491 814 194, +420 731 663 184

sestakova@agrocs.cz

 

 

PETFOOD division

 

Consulting area Bohemia
Nela Stavrovska
+420 734 767 859
stavrovska@agrocs.cz

Consulting area Bohemia and abroad
Katerina Pospichalova
+420 732 228 822
pospichalova@agrocs.cz

 

financial & accounting dept.

+420 491 457 179

 

 

AGRO SERVICES division

 

Division Director

Petr Marik

+420 491 457 154, +420 605 521 202, marik@agrocs.cz

Agronomist (fertilizer sales)

Romana Masinova

+420 491 457 153, +420 603 582 017 masinova@agrocs.cz

Agronomist (fertilizer sales)

Josef Zamastil

+420 491 457 171, +420 731 192 184 zamastil@agrocs.cz

Agronomist (fertilizer sales)

Josef Erben

+420 604 166 487

erben@agrocs.cz

Invoicing

Anezka Capova

+420 491 457 165

capova@agrocs.cz

 

 

EKOAKVA laboratory

Head of the laboratory

Martina Simberova

+420 737 981 929

simberova@agrocs.cz

Deputy Head of Laboratory

Radka Cihlarova

+420 491 457 148, +420 608 270 639 cihlarova@agrocs.cz

Quality manager

Milos Marsik

+420 491 457 148

marsik@agrocs.cz

 

Head of Meziměstí centerInvoicing

Hana Pulpanova

+420 491 582 022, +420 739 500 110 pulpanova@agrocs.cz

Head of Doudleby nad Orlicí center

Petr Marik

+420 494 383 481, +420 605 521 202 agp.do@tiscali.cz

 

Invoicing of Doudleby center,

tank transport of liquid fertilizer DAM

Michaela Klimtova

+420 494 383 481, +420 733 161 590 klimtova@agrocs.cz

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

AGRO CS a.s.

No. 265, CZ - 55203 Rikov

agrocs@agrocs.cz  |  +420 491 457 111

  • Šedý Facebook Icon
  • Šedý Instagram Icon
  • Šedý YouTube Icon

© 2020 AGRO CS a.s.|  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy