actual_HP_vcela_agrocs_edited_edited.jpg

Detailed Contact List

 

AGROSERVICES division

 

Division Director

Petr Marik

+420 491 457 154, +420 605 521 202, marik@agrocs.cz

Agronomist (fertilizer sales)

Romana Masinova

+420 491 457 153, +420 603 582 017 masinova@agrocs.cz

Agronomist (fertilizer sales)

Josef Zamastil

+420 491 457 171, +420 731 192 184 zamastil@agrocs.cz

Invoicing

Anezka Capova

+420 491 457 165

capova@agrocs.cz

 

EKOAKVA laboratory

 

Deputy Head of Laboratory

Martina Simberova

+420 737 981 929

simberova@agrocs.cz

Deputy Head of Laboratory

Radka Cihlarova

+420 491 457 148, +420 608 270 639 cihlarova@agrocs.cz

Quality manager

Milos Marsik

+420 491 457 148

marsik@agrocs.cz

Mezimesti center

 

Head of center, Invoicing

Hana Pulpanova

+420 491 582 022, +420 739 500 110 pulpanova@agrocs.cz

Deputy Head of center

Andrej Micák

+420 604 351 254

micak.andrej@agrocs.cz

Doudleby nad Orlici center

 

Head of center

Petr Marik

+420 494 383 481, +420 605 521 202 agp.do@tiscali.cz

Invoicing, tank transport of fertilizer 

Michaela Klimtova

+420 494 383 481, +420 733 161 590 klimtova@agrocs.cz

AGRO CS a.s.

No. 265, CZ - 55203 Rikov

agrocs@agrocs.cz  |  +420 491 457 111

  • Šedý Facebook Icon
  • Šedý Instagram Icon
  • Šedý YouTube Icon

© 2020 AGRO CS a.s.|  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy