Contacts

MANAGEMENT LIST of the Garden Division

 

The Division Director:                         

Jaroslav Zitko +420 491 457 156 zitko.j@agrocs.cz

 

Marketing Director:   

Zdenek Slavik +420 491 457 216 slavik@agrocs.cz

 

Commercial Director:   

Vit Lauermann    +420 731 686 414             lauermann@agrocs.cz

 

Production Director:             

David Micak +420 491 457 149 micak@agrocs.cz

 

Logistics Manager:        

Tomas Zitko +420 491 457 121 zitko.t@agrocs.cz

 

Economy & IT Dept. Manager:   

Vladimir Kozel +420 734 358 263 kozel@agrocs.cz

 

Head Manager of Profi Dept.:       

Kamil Pecenka +420 739 570 171 pecenka@agrocs.cz